Weekly photo challenge: Nostalgic

Nostalgic

Down the memory lane.. 

Not so long ago our worlds were one, & my beautiful life had just begun,

Songs of love played all around,

My true love I thought, I had finally found…

I didn’t realise the moment we became distant,

& then your final words despite my resistance…

Before I knew you were gone and I was left all alone,

Now once in a while, I travel down those lanes,To remember our sweet memories & live through the pain…..

– Credits to Lunatic Visionary

One thought on “Weekly photo challenge: Nostalgic

Leave a Reply

